PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date

Press Release -- June 27th, 2012
Source: Ericsson

Ericsson’s Nomination Committee appointed

Ericsson’s (NASDAQ:ERIC, news, filings) Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2013 has been appointed in accordance with the Instruction for the Nomination Committee resolved by the Annual General Meeting 2012.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

– Carl-Olof By, AB Industrivärden och Handelsbankens Pensionsstiftelse

– Petra Hedengran, Investor AB

– Johan Held, Afa Försäkring

– Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur Fonder

– Leif Johansson, the Chairman of the Board of Directors

Petra Hedengran is the Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. Proposals shall be submitted in due time before the Annual General Meeting to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee.

Contact the Nomination Committee:
Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson
The Nomination Committee
c/o General Counsel’s Office
SE-164 83 Stockholm


Ericsson Corporate Public & Media Relations
Phone: +46 10 719 69 92

Ericsson Investor Relations
Phone: +46 10 719 00 00

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date