Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- October 23rd, 2019
Source: InterXion
Tags:

Interxion Schedules Third Quarter 2019 Earnings Announcement

AMSTERDAM--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Oct. 22, 2019-- Interxion Holding N.V. (NYSE:INXN, news), a leading European provider of carrier and cloud-neutral colocation data centre services, will release its third quarter results on Thursday, 7 November 2019, and will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. GMT, 2:30 p.m. CET) to discuss the results.

To participate on this call, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-966-1396; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 2071 928 000. The conference ID for this call is INXN. This event also will be webcast live over the Internet in listen-only mode at investors.interxion.com.

A replay of this call will be available shortly after the call concludes and will be available until 21 November 2019. To access the replay, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-331-1332; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 3333 009 785. The replay access number is 1087212.

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date