Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- January 2nd, 2019
Source: Limelight Networks
Tags:

Limelight Networks, Inc. to Issue Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Financial Results on Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Limelight Networks, Inc. to Issue Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Financial Results on Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Company Release - 1/2/2019 11:52 AM ET
TEMPE, Ariz.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ:LLNW, news, filings) will report financial results for the fourth quarter and full year of 2018 on Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST).

Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors at 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST). Investors can access this call toll-free at (877) 296-5190 within the United States or +1 (412) 317-5233 outside of the United States.

The conference call will also be audio cast live from http://investors.limelight.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight

Limelight Networks Inc., (NASDAQ: LLNW) a leading provider of digital content delivery, video, cloud security, and edge computing services, empowers customers to provide exceptional digital experiences. Limelight’s edge services platform includes a unique combination of global private infrastructure, intelligent software, and expert support services that enable current and future workflows. For more information, visit www.limelight.com, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190102005473/en/

Investor Relations
Veronica Bracker, (602) 850-5778
ir@llnw.com

Source: Limelight Networks, Inc.

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date