Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- February 4th, 2016
Source: Sprint Nextel
Tags:

#SuperBold50 Twitter Event

Don't Miss the #SuperBold50 Twitter Event

The big game is right around the corner and @Sprint, @SprintLatino and @SprintNews are hosting a #SuperBold50 Twitter party on Saturday night!  At the party, we will make a bold announcement and kick-off the #SuperBold50 Contest!

Don't miss the fun!  We want to get people excited about the Big Game and share some bold news about Sprint.

#SuperBold50 Twitter Party
When: Saturday, February 6 at 7pm CST (8pm EST, 5pm PST)
Where: Twitter – follow hashtag #SuperBold50
Brand: @SPRINT @SPRINTLATINO @SPRINTNEWS
Hosts: Sprint Twitter accounts including new ONE Sprint Area and Region handles

Don't miss #SuperBold50 party and the #SuperBold50 contest on Saturday night!

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date