Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- May 29th, 2015
Source: Cisco Systems
Tags:

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, Calif, --- May 29, 2015 --- Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of June. The events will be webcast.  Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2015 Global Technology Conference

June 2, 2015

San Francisco, CA

1:00 pm EDT / 10:00 am PDT

Edzard Overbeek, Senior Vice President – Cisco Services

Nasdaq 32nd Investor Program

June 30, 2015

London, U.K.

3:00 am EDT / 8:00 am BST

Phil Smith, CEO of UK and Ireland, Cisco

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ:CSCO, news, filings) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to http://thenetwork.cisco.com.

# # #

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries.  A listing of Cisco’s trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners.  The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

Press Contacts

Investor Relations Contacts

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date