Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- August 6th, 2013
Source: Juniper Networks
Tags:

JUNIPER NETWORKS ANNOUNCES DATE AND WEBCAST INFORMATION FOR UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCE

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwired - Aug 6, 2013) - Juniper Networks (NYSE: JNPR), the industry leader in network innovation, today announced the Company will participate in the Oppenheimer 16th Annual Technology, Internet and Communications Conference, Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2013.

Bob Muglia, executive vice president, Software Solutions Division, Juniper Networks, will present at 9:05 a.m. Eastern Time (6:05 a.m. Pacific Time) in New York City, N.Y. In addition to his presentation, Muglia will participate in a panel discussion on "Trends in Software Defined Networking (SDN)," beginning at 11:05 a.m. Eastern Time (8:05 a.m. Pacific Time).

These events will be available live via webcast on the Juniper Networks website:http://investor.juniper.net. The presentation slides will also be archived on the Company's website.

About Juniper Networks
Juniper Networks is in the business of network innovation. From devices to data centers, from consumers to cloud providers, Juniper Networks delivers the software, silicon and systems that transform the experience and economics of networking. Additional information can be found at Juniper Networks (www.juniper.net) or connect with Juniper on Twitter and Facebook.

Juniper Networks and Junos are registered trademarks of Juniper Networks, Inc. in the United States and other countries. The Juniper Networks and Junos logos are trademarks of Juniper Networks, Inc. All other trademarks, service marks, registered trademarks, or registered service marks are the property of their respective owners.

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date