Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- February 4th, 2013
Source: Infinera
Tags:

Infinera to Participate in Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA -- (MARKETWIRE) --02/04/13 --Infinera (NASDAQ:INFN, news, filings) today announced that it will participate in the following webcasted investment community events:

Stifel Nicolaus 2013 Technology Conference - San Francisco, CA Date: Thursday, February 7, 2013 Presentation: 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

Morgan Stanley: 2013 Technology, Media & Telecom Conference - San Francisco, CA Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2013 Presentation: 4:50pm PST / 7:50pm EST Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

About Infinera Infinera specializes in Digital Optical Networking solutions that are designed to continually improve the economics of optical networking by combining the speed of optics with the simplicity of digital. Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough semiconductor technology: Large Scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PIC). Infinera's platforms leverage PIC technology to provide customers with a service-ready architecture that enables faster time-to-revenue and greater profitability through network efficiency and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information, please visit http://www.infinera.com/.

For media and analysts: Media: Anna VueTel. (916) 595-8157 avue@infinera.com
Investors: Jenifer KirtlandTel. (408) 543-8139 jkirtland@infinera.com

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date