Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- April 26th, 2012
Source: Infinera
Tags:

Infinera to Participate in Jefferies 2012 Global TMT Conference

SUNNYVALE, CA--(Marketwire - Apr 26, 2012) - Infinera (NASDAQ:INFN, news, filings) announced today that it will participate in the following webcasted investment community event:

Jefferies 2012 Global TMT Conference - New York, NY Date: Monday, May 7, 2012 Presentation: 10:30am EDT / 7:30am PDT Breakout Session: 11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT Webcast: http://www.infinera.com/, click on investor relations

About Infinera Infinera specializes in Digital Optical Networking systems that are designed to continually improve the economics of optical networking by combining the speed of optics with the simplicity of digital. Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough semiconductor technology: Large Scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PIC). Infinera's systems leverage PIC technology to provide customers with a service-ready architecture that enables faster time-to-revenue and greater profitability through network efficiency and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information, please visit http://www.infinera.com/.

For media and analysts: Media: Anna Vue Infinera Tel. (916) 595-8157 avue@infinera.com
Investors: Bob Blair Infinera Tel. (408) 716-4879 bblair@infinera.com

SOURCE: Infinera

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date