PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- February 1st, 2012
Source: Cisco Systems
Tags:

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, Calif, — February 1, 2012 — Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of February. The events will be webcast. ¬†Interested parties can view these events on Cisco’s Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Pacific Crest

Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit

February 14, 2012

San Francisco, CA

10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET

Paul Connolly, Director Business Development, Service Provider Chief Technology Office

Goldman Sachs

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference

February 15, 2012

San Francisco, CA

12:30 pm PT / 3:30 pm ET

Frank Calderoni, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Morgan Stanley

2012 Morgan Stanley TMT Conference

February 27, 2012

San Francisco, CA

8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET

Robert Lloyd, Executive Vice President, Worldwide Operations

About Cisco

Cisco, (NASDAQ:CSCO, news, filings) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

# # #

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries.¬† A listing of Cisco’s trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners.¬† The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

Press Contacts

Investor Relations Contacts

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date