Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- October 13th, 2011
Source: Limelight Networks
Tags:

Limelight Networks to Issue Third Quarter 2011 Financial Results on November 7 at 4:00 p.m. EST

TEMPE, Ariz., Oct. 13, 2011 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ:LLNW, news, filings) will report financial results for the third quarter 2011 on November 7 at approximately 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST).

At approximately 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST), management will host a quarterly conference call for investors. Investors can access this call toll-free at 877-388-8480 within the United States or +1 678-809-1592 outside of the U.S.

The conference call will also be audiocast live from http://www.limelight.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight Networks, Inc.

Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ:LLNW) provides solutions that enable business and technology decision makers to profit from the shift of content and advertising to the online world, the explosive growth of mobile and connected devices, and the migration of IT applications and services into the cloud. Our worldwide customers use Limelight's massively scalable software services to engage audiences, enhance brand presence, analyze viewer preferences, optimize advertising, manage and monetize digital assets, and build stronger customer relationships. For more information, please visit http://www.limelight.com or follow us on Twitter at www.twitter.com/llnw.

Copyright © 2011 Limelight Networks, Inc. All rights reserved. All product or service names are the property of their respective owners.

CONTACT: Heather Miller

         215-867-8600 x239

         media@llnw.com

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date