Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- May 27th, 2011
Source: Cisco Systems
Tags: Telepresence

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE Calif., May 27, 2011 - Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of June. The events will be webcast.  Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations web site at http://investor.cisco.com.

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2011 Technology Conference

June 1, 2011

New York, NY

5:00am PT / 8:00am ET

John McCool, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Data Center, Switching and Services Group

Cowen & Co.

Cowen & Co. 39th Annual TMT Conference

June 2, 2011

New York, NY

5:45am / 8:45am ET

Kelly Ahuja, Senior Vice President, General Manager and Chief Architect, Service Provider Business

NASDAQ OMX

NASDAQ OMX 26th Investor Program

June 22, 2011

London

8:00am BST / 3:00am ET

OJ Winge, Senior Vice President and General Manager, TelePresence Technology Group

About Cisco

Cisco, (NASDAQ:CSCO, news, filings) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

# # #

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries.  A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners.  The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date