PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- February 25th, 2011
Source: Cisco Systems
Tags:

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE Calif., February 25, 2011 – Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of March. The events will be webcast. ¬†Interested parties can view these events on Cisco’s Investor Relations Web site at http://investor.cisco.com.

Pacific Crest
2011 Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit
March 2, 2011
San Francisco, CA
8:15am PT / 11:15am ET
Lew Tucker, Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Cloud Computing

Lazard Capital Markets
Lazard Capital Markets Annual Technology & Media Conference
March 15, 2011
Boston, MA
6:00am PT / 9:00am ET
Charles Carmel, Vice President, Corporate Business Development

William Blair
2011 William Blair Technology Symposium
March 15, 2011
San Francisco, CA
1:15pm PT / 4:15pm ET
Lew Tucker, Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Cloud Computing

About Cisco

Cisco, (NASDAQ:CSCO, news, filings) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

# # #

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco’s trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

Press Contacts

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date