Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- August 30th, 2017
Source: Cisco Systems
Tags:

Cisco Announces September 2017 Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, Calif, --- August 30, 2017 --- Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of September. Sessions which offer a webcast can be accessed via Cisco’s Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com

Citi 2017 Global Technology Conference
September 7, 2017
5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET
New York, NY
Sachin Gupta, VP, Product Management, Enterprise Networking

UBS Best of Americas 2017
September 7, 2017
Onsite 1x1 meetings only
London, UK
Edwin Paalvast, SVP, EMEA

Deutsche Bank 2017 Technology Conference
September 12, 2017
9:40 a.m. PT / 12:40 p.m. ET
Las Vegas, NV
David Goeckeler, Executive VP and General Manager, Networking and Security Business

JP Morgan All Stars Conference
September 19, 2017
Onsite 1x1 meetings only
London, UK
Edwin Paalvast, SVP, EMEA

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ:CSCO, news, filings) is the worldwide technology leader that has been making the Internet work since 1984. Our people, products, and partners help society securely connect and seize tomorrow's digital opportunity today. Discover more at thenetwork.cisco.com and follow us on Twitter at @Cisco.

# # #

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco’s trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

Release Contacts

Andrea Duffy Press
+1 (646) 295-5241 anduffy@cisco.com Carol Villazon Investor
+1 408 527 6538 carolv@cisco.com

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date