Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- July 11th, 2017
Source: Ericsson
Tags:

Invitation to media and analyst call for Ericsson Q2 2017 report

Report to be released at approximately 0730 CEST on July 18, 2017
A conference call for journalists, analysts and investors start at 0900 CEST
Ericsson's (NASDAQ:ERIC, news, filings) financial report for the second quarter of 2017 will be published at approximately 0730 CEST on July 18, 2017.

The company will issue a press release with the complete financial report attached, including tables, in PDF format.

Following publication of the press release, the financial report will be available on Ericsson's website at: http://www.ericsson.com/thecompany/investors/financial-reports/interim-reports

CONFERENCE CALL FOR JOURNALISTS, ANALYSTS AND INVESTORS

The company will hold a conference call for journalists, financial analysts and investors.

President and CEO Börje Ekholm and CFO Carl Mellander will comment on the report and take questions.

The conference call will begin at 0900 CEST (0800 BST in London, 0300 EDT in New York and 1600 JST in Tokyo).

To join the conference call, please phone one of the following numbers:

Sweden: +46 (0) 8 5664 2691 (Toll-free Sweden: 0200 883817)

International/UK: +44 203 008 9811 (Toll-free UK: 0808 2370059)

US: +1 646 502 5116 (Toll-free US: +1 8557 532236)

Please call in at least 15 minutes before the conference calls begin. As there is usually a large number of callers, it may take some time before you are connected.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available at: www.ericsson.com/investors and at: www.ericsson.com/press

REPLAY:

Replay of the conference calls will be available from about one hour after it has ended until July 25, 2017.

Sweden replay number: +46 (0)85 664 2638

International replay number: +44 (0)20 3426 2807

Conference Number: 689075#

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT

Ericsson Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 10 719 69 92
E-mail: media.relations@ericsson.com

Ericsson Investor Relations
Phone: +46 10 719 00 00
E-mail: investor.relations@ericsson.com

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date