Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- January 31st, 2017
Source: Sprint Nextel
Tags:

Cisco Announces February 2017 Events with the Financial Community

Cisco Announces February 2017 Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, Calif, --- January 31, 2017 --- Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of February.  These sessions will be webcast.  Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2017
February 16, 2017
10:50 a.m. PT / 1:50 p.m. ET
San Francisco, CA
Chuck Robbins, CEO

2017 Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Investor Conference
February 28, 2017
9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET
San Francisco, CA
David Goeckeler, SVP/GM Networking & Security Business

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ:CSCO, news, filings) is the worldwide technology leader that has been making the Internet work since 1984. Our people, products, and partners help society securely connect and seize tomorrow's digital opportunity today. Discover more at thenetwork.cisco.com and follow us on Twitter at @Cisco.

# # #

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries.  A listing of Cisco’s trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners.  The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

Release Contacts

Andrea DuffyPress


+1 (646) 295-5241 anduffy@cisco.com

Carol VillazonInvestor


+1 408 527 6538 carolv@cisco.com

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date