Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- August 2nd, 2012
Source: Infinera
Tags:

Infinera to Participate in 14th Annual Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum

Aug 02, 2012 (Marketwire via COMTEX) --Infinera (NASDAQ:INFN, news, filings) today announced that it will participate in the following webcasted investment community event:

14th Annual Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum
Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Presentation: 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT
Webcast: http://www.infinera.com/, click on Company-Investor Relations

In addition, Dr. Dave Welch, Co-founder, Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer of Infinera, will participate in a panel discussion titled "Key Shifts in Network Architecture - 2013 and Beyond."

About Infinera
Infinera specializes in Digital Optical Networking solutions that are designed to continually improve the economics of optical networking by combining the speed of optics with the simplicity of digital. Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough semiconductor technology: Large Scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PIC). Infinera's platforms leverage PIC technology to provide customers with a service-ready architecture that enables faster time-to-revenue and greater profitability through network efficiency and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information, please visit http://www.infinera.com/.

For media and analysts:

Media:
Anna Vue Tel.
(916) 595-8157
avue@infinera.com

Investors:
Jenifer Kirtland Tel.
(408) 543-8139
jkirtland@infinera.com

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date