Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- July 30th, 2010
Source: Infinera
Tags:

Infinera to Participate in Investment Community Events

SUNNYVALE, CA, Jul 30, 2010 (MARKETWIRE via COMTEX) — Infinera Corporation (NASDAQ:INFN, news, filings) today announced that it will participate in the following investment community events:¬†

Pacific Crest 12th Annual Technology Leadership Forum Date: Monday, August 9, 2010 Presentation: 2:00pm PDT/ 5:00pm EDT Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on investor relations

Citigroup’s 17th Annual Global Technology Conference Date: Tuesday, September 7, 2010 Presentation: 7:55am PDT/ 10:55am EDT Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on investor relations

About Infinera Infinera provides Digital Optical Networking systems to telecommunications carriers worldwide. Infinera’s systems are unique in their use of a breakthrough semiconductor technology: the Photonic Integrated Circuit (PIC). Infinera’s systems and PIC technology are designed to provide customers with simpler and more flexible engineering and operations, faster time-to-service, and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information, please visit www.infinera.com.

For further information
Media:
Jeff Ferry
Infinera
Tel. +1-408-572-5213
jferry@infinera.com

Investors:
Bob Blair
Infinera
Tel. +1-408-716-4879
bblair@infinera.com

SOURCE: Infinera

mailto:jferry@infinera.com
mailto:bblair@infinera.com

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date