Telecom Ramblings

PR Archives:  LatestBy Company By Date


Press Release -- February 12th, 2010
Source: Infinera
Tags:

Infinera to Participate in Investment Community Events

SUNNYVALE, CA, Feb 12, 2010 (MARKETWIRE via COMTEX) — Infinera Corp. (NASDAQ:INFN, news, filings) today announced that it will participate in the following investment community events:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2010 Date: Tuesday, February 23, 2010 Presentation: 4:00pm PST/ 7:00pm EST Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on investors

Jefferies 4th Annual Global Technology Conference Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2010 Presentation: 5:00am PST/ 8:00am EST Webcast: www.infinera.com, click on investors

About Infinera Infinera provides Digital Optical Networking systems to telecommunications carriers worldwide. Infinera’s systems are unique in their use of a breakthrough semiconductor technology: the photonic integrated circuit (PIC). Infinera’s systems and PIC technology are designed to provide customers with simpler and more flexible engineering and operations, faster time-to-service, and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information, please visit http://www.infinera.com/.

For media and analysts:
Media:
Jeff Ferry
Tel. (408) 572-5213
jferry@infinera.com

Investors:
Bob Blair
Tel. (408) 716-4879
bblair@infinera.com

SOURCE: Infinera

mailto:jferry@infinera.com
mailto:bblair@infinera.com

PR Archives: Latest, By Company, By Date